HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTENTS  |  PRODUCTS  |  BLOG  |  DISCUSSION BOARD  |  LINKS  |  FAQ'S  CREDITS  |  CONTACT US  | 

 

Useful Links to other Sites

Builder's and Tech Forums and Lists:

Chopper Compendium: http://choppercompendium.com/ccforum/index.php?sid=ea77dac68f5d91ff641daec939756700

Chopper Web: http://www.chopperweb.info/forum/index.php

Club Chopper: http://www.clubchopper.com/forums/

Knuckle Buster Inc: http://www.knucklebusterinc.com/

Jockey Journal: http://www.jockeyjournal.com/

Chopper Underground: http://www.thechopperunderground.com/forum/index.php?act=idx

The Horse Back Street Choppers: http://www.network54.com/Forum/13357/

 

Magazines and Publications:

Chopper Underground: http://www.chopperunderground.com/

The Horse, Back Street Choppers: http://www.ironcross.net/

Street Chopper: http://www.streetchopperweb.com

Tarnished Chrome: http://www.tarnishedchrome.com/index.php

 

Good Chopper Sites:

Rat Bikes: http://www.ratbike.org

Mechwerks: http://mechwerks.com/MechWerks_home.htm

Biker Net: http://www.bikernet.com

DBBP: http://www.markvanderkwaak.com

Northshore Chopper: http://www.roadrat.biz/index.html

 

Antique Indian Motorcycle Sites:

http://www.virtualindian.org/

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/VI-Blueprint/

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/VirtualIndian/

 

Performance Tech Articles and Sites:

V-Twin Cafe: http://www.nightrider.com/biketech/index.htm

 

Frame Building Articles:

EuroSpares: http://www.eurospares.com/frame.htm

Drag Race Chassis: http://www.bootsoop.freeserve.co.uk/bear_chassis.htm

Tube Bending 101: http://www.pirate4x4.com/tech/bendin_tube/index.html

 

Metal Shaping and Tin work:

Tin Man Tech: http://www.tinmantech.com/index.html

Ron Covell: http://www.covell.biz

 

Painting and Prep:

Custom Flame Painting: http://www.customflamepainting.com

Auto Graphics Forum: http://www.nbm.com/index.php?page=agmsg&select=Discussions

 

Forks and Brakes:

Springers and Brakes: http://www.hondachopper.com/springer_forks_and_front_brakes.html

Rake and Trail Calculator: http://www.rbracing-rsr.com/rakeandtrail.html

Fork Tube Information: http://www.bikernet.com/garage/forktubedims.asp

Forks & Accessories: http://www.customcycleengineering.com

 

Chains:

Diamond Chain: http://www.diamondchain.com/PDF/DC_cycle_chain.pdf

Chain Length Calculator: http://www.tsubaki.com.au/tsscs/chain_length.htm

 

Trikes:

Trike Forum: http://btw-trikers.org/wwwboard//wwwboard.html

Trike Project: http://members.tripod.com/Slacker_gsroadart/index.html

 

Mini Bikes:

The best we've seen: http://RudeDudeMinibikes.com

 

Materials, Castings and Fittings:

Kosman's: http://www.kosman.net/

45-Parts Depot: http://www.45partsdepot.com/45parts/indexexp.html

J&P Cycles: http://www.jpcycles.com/shop/

Stock Car Products: http://www.stockcarproducts.com/constr.htm

The 45 Restoration Company: http://www.45restoration.com/

Competition Distributing: http://www.competitiondist.com/cat31.htm

Tubing & Fittings: http://www.chassisshop.com

Tubing: http://www.metalsupermarkets.com

Tubing: http://www.aladdinsteel.com

Tubing: http://www.metalexpress.net

 

Steering Necks-Bearings, etc.:

Far North Frameworks: http://www.farnorth.chopperweb.net/

Kosman's: http://www.kosman.net/

KSP (Kennedy Precision): http://www.kennedyprecision.co.nz/

Billet Creations: http://www.billetcreations.com/pages/4/index.htm

Week-End Frame Company: http://www.weekendframe.com/head.html

J&P Cycles: http://www.jpcycles.com

Sturgis Swap Meet: http://www.sturgisswapmeet.com

Sylvan Trikes: http://www.sylvantrikes.com

Bitter End Choppers: http://www.bitterendchoppers.com

Steel Vision: http://geocities.com/steelvision2003/steeringneck.htm

 

Parts and Custom Work:

Mechwerks: http://mechwerks.com/MechWerks_home.htm

World Class Welding: http://www.worldclasswelding.com

Billet Creations: http://www.billetcreations.com/pages/4/index.htm

Hackasaw: http://www.hackasaw.com

Fabricator Kevin: http://www.fabkevin.com

Paragon Customs: http://www.paragoncustoms.com

Bitter End Choppers: http://www.bitterendchoppers.com

Solutions Machining (Weyland): http://www.solutionsmachining.com

Scott Brayshaw, Custom Graphics and Painting: http://www.PaintAnything.com

 

Tools, Equipment and Supplies:

Tools Plus: http://www.toolsplus1.com/

Meckwerks: http://mechwerks.com/MechWerks_home.htm

Fabrication Tools: http://www.irvansmith.com/

Williams Low-Buck Tools: http://www.lowbucktools.com/index.html

Bitter End Choppers: http://www.bitterendchoppers.com

Van Sant: http://www.vansantent.com/index.htm

Mittler Brothers: http://www.mittlerbros.com

 

Do It Yourself Chrome Plating

Caswell Plating: http://www.caswellplating.com/index.html

 

Sandblasting:

Sandblasting Article: http://home.fuse.net/davestr4a/sandblaster.html

 

Mockup Equipment:

Engine Mockup Cases: http://www.hotrodssuperstore.com/motenrep.html

Mockup Engines: http://www.payr.com/

 

Welding Info and Gear:

Tig Equipment: http://www.welding-direct.com/tigtorches.html

Hobart Welders: http://www.hobartwelders.com/index.html

The Fabricator: http://www2.thefabricator.com/Article/Welding_Archive.cfm

Lincoln Welders: http://www.lincolnelectric.com

Miller Welders: http://millerwelds.com

 

Software:

Tube Miter program: http://www.ihpva.org/tools/index.html

 

 

| Main Page | Copyrights | Terms of Use | Warranty Disclaimer | Security and Privacy | Contact |

Copyright 2003-11, All Rights Reserved